What time is it? ITS PANDA TIME!

PANDA TIME! whats up this is PANDA TIME with me TBB [TheBenjiBang]. Ok so i got my friend Bangel the normal Panda, Freddy the annoying Panda, and the most funniest one JOE the DRUNK panda! Ok so you guys make up funny questions then I will get 1 of these pandas to say that question. So today I will be doing 3 questions and Freddy has the first one, Bangle has the second, and Joe is last so here are pics of them in real life

        put your mouse on these pic to find out witch 1 is witch

Q. What makes you sooo annoying

Freddy’s A. DoIreallyneedtosayit [He talks soo fast non stop]

Q. Whats tht thing your biting on in the pic?

Bangle’s A. Bamboo duh! [Joe’s comment] NO HE WAS BITING ONE OF THE TEENAGE NINJA TURTLES LEG BWAFEGDGHTR!

Q. What was at the bottem of the slide on your pic?

Joe’s A. WHAT I CAN’T HEAR YOU I AM LISTENING TO REBECA BLACK CD! IT SUCKS BUT I FOUND IT AT N END OF A SLIDE NEAR A BEER BOTTLE! I WAS DRUNK AT THE TIME SO YOU KNOW ME! GFHYTGFDHRFTHGF!

Ok so heres my question. Who was the best Panda on this post?

Freddy’s A. MeIliketalkingfast [Me, I like talking fast]

Bangle’s A. Well me cuz i am soooo normal.

Joe’s A. GFHYTJGFJUY [ I don’t speak drunk but i think he said me or i’ll shoot this AK 47 at you]

Leave a Reply

